killoprimo.blogg.se

Completely remove microsoft remote desktop for mac
Completely remove microsoft remote desktop for mac




  1. Completely remove microsoft remote desktop for mac update#
  2. Completely remove microsoft remote desktop for mac full#

This issue will be fixed in version 10.4.0 tentatively in December.

Completely remove microsoft remote desktop for mac full#

Also, this is more of a wish but please try to configure the app to support true split screen and not just slide over! It would be very helpful if this app could resize the way other apps do but RD app will not resize, stays full screen and says its not supported. This is very frustrating for some of the tasks I have to complete on this, almost requires me to buy a laptop to be able to actually multitask like I used to a month or so ago. There have been 2 RD app updates since I’ve noticed it and it keeps occurring. I’ve uninstalled and re configured my virtual pc’s but it remained.

completely remove microsoft remote desktop for mac

It used to do this only if I clicked the little keyboard symbol at the top of the RD app but now its each time. With my RD app open, if I have slide over open to type down notes for example, the RD app takes control of the keyboard inputs after about 3 seconds. I use this app to run a virtual PC for a program for work. Thank you very much for the quick resolve to this that helps my workflow go more smoothly! -Brad I’ve got an IPad Pro with attached magic keyboard.

Completely remove microsoft remote desktop for mac update#

Even more so is that the issue has already been resolved before the major update coming in December! The RD app no longer takes over all keyboard inputs when using slide over, works just as it should. Update, First of all, the Dev feedback so quickly is much appreciated. Useful app but please help with keyboard issue and split screen! RDP from a Windows machine to same Linux box works perfectly. Both physical and onscreen keystrokes do not go through.

completely remove microsoft remote desktop for mac

I can connect to the Linux box and point/click on things fine, but cannot get any keyboard input through to it. Worked perfectly great for a while, but at some point an update broke the keyboard input. I used this for a while on my iPad to access a Linux system in the house. I use VNC app for those which is awesome on those. Have not tried on any Linux boxes lately, so my original review may/may not still apply. I mostly use it to apply updates and reboot Windows machines now. Overall this app runs smooth and a good way to jump into a machine for quick tasks. It can be used for a variety of purposes like to access your. Chrome Remote Desktop is a Google Chrome app that lets you access all your computer (s) from another computer or from your mobile device (s). Looked for options in settings hoping I could set it back, but no go. So here is a quick review (plus comparison) of the 3 (and only 3) best remote desktop access software that are free.

completely remove microsoft remote desktop for mac

Not sure why this changed but liked the old way better. But now a right-click is apparently two-taps using two fingers? I use to just tap once to click, but now one tap does nothing and I have to tap twice to click. This app got better over time and I was really happy with it, but now it appears a recent update completely changed the mouse clicks.






Completely remove microsoft remote desktop for mac